website creation software

© Copyright 2018 Our Lady and St Joseph Catholic Academy                       Cookie Disclaimer |  Link Disclaimer  |   Image Disclaimer

Term and Holiday Dates

Autumn Term 2020

Teacher Training Days: Monday 2nd September and Tuesday 3rd September 2019
Term Starts: Wednesday 4th September 2019
Break up for Half Term: Friday 25th October 2019
Half Term: Monday 28th October to Friday 1st November 2019
Teacher Training Day: Monday 4th November 2019
Back to School: Tuesday 5th November 2019
Term Ends: Friday 20th December 2019 

Spring Term 2020

Teacher Training Day: Monday 6th January 2020
Term Starts: Tuesday 7th January 2020
MAC Training Day: Monday 27th January 2020
Break up for Half Term: Friday 14th February 2020
Half Term: Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February 2020
Back to School: Monday 24th February 2020
Term Ends: Thursday 2nd April 2020
MAC Training Day: Friday 3rd April 2020 

Summer Term 2020

Term Starts: Mon 20th April 2020
Bank Holiday: Friday 8th May 2020
Break up for Half Term: Friday 22nd May 2020
Half Term: Monday 25th to Friday 29th May 2020
Back to School: Monday 1st June 2020
Term Ends: Friday 17th July 2020