Chair of Academy Committee: Jim Crawford

Vice-Chair of Academy Committee: John Dyer

Foundation Committee Members: Fr. Simon Hall, Jeffrey Smith, Stef Ashton, Kevin Dunnion, Ollie Bath, Helen Brown

Parent Committee Members: Jade Gray, Avril Staley

Principal Committee Member: Sinead Smith

Staff Committee Members:  Annie White, Kelly Wroe


The following document provides a little more information about each of our Academy Committee Representatives and in the interests of openness and transparency, informs you of their interests in Our Lady & St Joseph Catholic Academy:

Register of Interest



 Minutes March 2017

 Minutes September 2017


  Memorandum and Articles of Association

  Funding Agreement Our Lady and St Joseph

  Directors 2017-18